Let it snow!

Hi everyone! It has been a long while… I was back in Singapore for about 1.5 months for my wedding and a short getaway / pre-honeymoon in Ko Samui, Thailand. I flew back to Melbourne about 2 weeks ago with 79kg of baggage. Imagine the unpacking I have to do in an apartment that is already very cluttered. Not fun.

But what is fun when I get to sit at my craft table after such a long break. I bought quite a number of new stamps back in Singapore and super excited to break into my new Penny Black stamp set. I bought the set because of this one stamp I have used in the card below.

IMG_9910
Isn’t it adorable?

IMG_9870

A true one layer card that I have ever made (I think?!) and what is great about this stamp is that there is no need for sentiment at all. Well, I could add one inside if I’d like but the spotlight has to be on the image. I had fun colouring with copic markers.

Participating in:-
Simon Says Wednesday Challenge – Let it snow

