Sweets

Hi again. Here is another card which I am excited to participate in Lawn Fawn’s Embossing Challenge.

Here, I have used Lawn Fawn’s Sweet Smiles stamp set and its coordinating die as well as the cross-stitched die from the Stitched Border stand-alone die set. This is actually the first time I am using these products in this card since I have bought them. I know… the release has been awhile and there is already an upcoming release. :/ Where did the time go?

I added a thin layer of glossy accent on the gumball machine for an added depth to the card. I also stamped the sentiment from the same stamp set and embossed it with Hero Art’s transparent sparkle powder.

I love that the card has different texture and layers when I run my fingers across it. Am I the only one who does that after completing a card? ๐Ÿ˜›

